Notion、Obsidian、Evernote、OneNote、Joplin、Apple Notes 对比
Note-taking apps side by side: free plans, paid prices, platforms, sync, encryption, open source, export and AI
更新于
为什么比较这些
Six note-taking apps people choose between. This is a feature table, not a ranking. Where your notes live differs the most: Obsidian and Joplin keep notes as files on your device and let you pick the sync, while Notion, Evernote, OneNote and Apple Notes keep them in their own cloud. Free plans differ a lot too: Obsidian and Joplin have no limits, OneNote and Apple Notes are free up to 5 GB of account storage, and Evernote Free stops at 50 notes on 1 device. Only Obsidian Sync and Joplin offer end-to-end encryption out of the box; Apple Notes does so only with Advanced Data Protection. The table does not show editor feel, speed or how well search works, so try the free version first.
-
1
N
Notion
Cloud workspace for notes, docs, wikis and databases with a free plan, Plus and Business seats, and Notion AI on higher plans.
Docs, wikis and databases in one cloud workspace
-
2
O
Obsidian
Free desktop and mobile app that stores notes as plain Markdown files on your device, with paid Sync and Publish add-ons.
Free app that keeps notes as local Markdown files
-
3
E
Evernote
Cloud note app with notebooks, web clipping, tasks and AI tools; the Free plan is capped at 50 notes and 1 device.
Long-running cloud notebook with a small free plan
-
4
M
Microsoft OneNote
Free notebook-style app from Microsoft that syncs through your Microsoft account storage, with Copilot on paid Microsoft 365 plans.
Free notebook app tied to your Microsoft account
-
5
J
Joplin
Free, AGPL-licensed note app with end-to-end encrypted sync through Joplin Cloud, Nextcloud, Dropbox, OneDrive, WebDAV, S3 or a folder.
Free, open-source Markdown notes with your choice of sync
-
6
A
Apple Notes
Notes app built into Apple devices that syncs over iCloud, with a web version at iCloud.com and end-to-end encryption under Advanced Data Protection.
Built-in notes for iPhone, iPad and Mac
并排比较
| Notion | Obsidian | Evernote | Microsoft OneNote | Joplin | Apple Notes | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free plan | ||||||
| Free plan | Yes, unlimited pages and blocks for one person, up to 10 guests, 7-day page history | Yes, free without limits, including for work (a $50/user/year commercial licence is optional) | Yes, 50 notes, 1 notebook, 1 synced device | Yes, free apps that do not expire; notes use your free Microsoft account storage | Yes, free open-source app with no limits; Joplin Cloud is optional and paid | Yes, built into iPhone, iPad and Mac; iCloud sync uses the free 5 GB |
| Free plan: limits | 5 MB per uploaded file; workspaces with 2+ members get a limited block trial | No note or device limits; Sync and Publish are paid add-ons | 50 notes, 1 notebook, 1 device, 200 attachments, 1 GB storage | 5 GB free Microsoft storage, shared with OneDrive files and Outlook.com attachments | No note or device limits in the app; storage depends on the sync service you pick | 5 GB free iCloud storage for the whole Apple Account |
| Paid plans | ||||||
| Cheapest paid plan | $10/member/month billed yearly (Plus); monthly billing costs more (yearly saves up to 20%) | $4/month billed yearly or $5 billed monthly (Sync Standard: 1 vault, 1 GB, 5 MB files); Sync Plus $8 or $10 (10 vaults, 10-100 GB) | $14.99/month or $99/year (Starter: 1,000 notes, 20 notebooks, 3 devices, 5 GB); Advanced $24.99/month or $249.99/year | Microsoft 365 Basic (100 GB, no AI; see pricing page); Personal $9.99/month or $99.99/year (1 TB, Copilot) | Priced in euros only: EUR 2.99/month or EUR 28.69/year (Joplin Cloud Basic: 2 GB, 10 MB per note) | $0.99/month for 50 GB (iCloud+), billed monthly |
| Platforms | ||||||
| Platforms | Windows, macOS, iOS, Android, web (no Linux app listed) | Windows, macOS, Linux, iOS, Android (no web app) | Windows, macOS, iOS, Android, web (no Linux app listed) | Windows, macOS, iPhone, iPad, Android, web (no Linux app) | Windows, macOS, Linux, iOS, Android, terminal app | iPhone, iPad, Mac; web at iCloud.com/notes (any computer browser); no Android or Linux app |
| Sync and storage | ||||||
| Sync method | Notion cloud only | Obsidian Sync (paid), or your own iCloud, OneDrive, Google Drive, Syncthing or Git | Evernote cloud only (local notebooks not supported since version 10) | Microsoft account cloud storage (OneDrive) | Joplin Cloud, Nextcloud, Dropbox, OneDrive, WebDAV, S3 or a local folder | iCloud |
| Offline and local files | Pick pages to download for offline use on Free; paid plans auto-download Recents and Favorites; no local files | Yes, plain Markdown files stored on your device, works offline | Offline notes listed on every plan, including Free; no local-only notebooks | Not stated on the pages checked | Yes, offline first; data stays on your device | Not stated on the pages checked |
| Privacy | ||||||
| End-to-end encryption | Not listed; encrypted in transit (TLS 1.2+) and at rest (AES-256) | Yes, Obsidian Sync uses AES-256 end-to-end encryption | No; optional in-note text encryption (AES-128 passphrase) on Starter and up, Mac and Windows | Not listed; password-protected sections use 128-bit AES and cannot be recovered if the password is lost | Yes, end-to-end encryption for synced notes | Only with Advanced Data Protection on; by default Apple holds the keys |
| Open source | No, closed source | No, app code is owned by Obsidian (Web Clipper and Importer are MIT) | No, closed source | No, closed source (Web Clipper is MIT) | Yes, AGPL-3.0-or-later | No, closed source |
| Collaboration | ||||||
| Sharing and collaboration | Yes, share pages with workspace members and guests (10 guests on Free) | Shared vaults through Sync (paid); Publish websites $8/site/month billed yearly or $10 monthly | Yes, share notes and notebooks and assign tasks to others | Yes, share notebooks for others to view or edit | Joplin Cloud: collaborate on a notebook (Basic), share notebooks (Pro and Teams); publish notes to the web on all Cloud plans | Yes, share notes and folders to view or edit; invitees need an Apple Account; locked notes cannot be shared |
| Extras | ||||||
| Export formats | Markdown and CSV, HTML, PDF (PDF with subpages on Business and Enterprise) | Notes are plain Markdown files; PDF export on desktop (not on mobile) | ENEX and HTML (desktop app only); PDF export listed on all plans | PDF (one page at a time on the web; Send Page PDF on Windows and Mac) | JEX, RAW, HTML, PDF; imports ENEX, Markdown and OneNote | PDF and Markdown on Mac; imports Markdown, TXT, RTF, HTML and ENEX |
| AI features | Limited AI trial on Free and Plus; Notion Agent and AI Meeting Notes need Business ($20/member/month); Custom Agents cost $10 per 1,000 credits | Not listed; no built-in AI on the official pages (community plugins only) | AI Assistant, Semantic Search, AI Transcribe and AI Edit listed on all plans incl. Free; connect to AI tools (MCP) from Starter | Copilot in OneNote with Microsoft 365 Personal, Family (owner only) or Premium; not in Basic | Not listed on the official pages | Apple Intelligence Writing Tools (proofread, summarize) on supported devices; no extra fee listed |
| Web clipper | Yes, Chrome extension | Yes, free open-source Web Clipper for Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Edge, Brave, Arc, Orion and Vivaldi | Yes, Evernote Web Clipper (web capture on all plans) | Yes, free OneNote Web Clipper (Edge, Chrome) | Yes, browser extension (Chrome and Firefox) | No browser extension listed |
如何衡量
Read from each product's own pricing, plan, help and download pages on the date in the references (Joplin's licence from its own GitHub repository). Prices are in US dollars before tax, with monthly and yearly billing shown as each vendor lists them; Joplin Cloud lists prices in euros only, so those are shown in euros. OneNote and Apple Notes paid tiers are the Microsoft 365 and iCloud+ storage plans they use.
参考资料
- Curated: note-taking apps (official pricing, features and help pages), shortlist20 research (facts from official pages). Checked 2026-10-22 08:49 UTC.
- Notion pricing, Notion, checked 2026-10-22.
- Notion: export your content, Notion, checked 2026-10-22.
- Notion desktop apps and Web Clipper, Notion, checked 2026-10-22.
- Notion mobile apps, Notion, checked 2026-10-22.
- Notion security, Notion, checked 2026-10-22.
- Obsidian pricing, Obsidian, checked 2026-10-22.
- Obsidian Sync, Obsidian, checked 2026-10-22.
- Obsidian Sync plans, Obsidian, checked 2026-10-22.
- Obsidian download, Obsidian, checked 2026-10-22.
- Obsidian: sync your notes across devices, Obsidian, checked 2026-10-22.
- Obsidian: PDFs, Obsidian, checked 2026-10-22.
- Obsidian Web Clipper, Obsidian, checked 2026-10-22.
- Obsidian licence, Obsidian, checked 2026-10-22.
- Evernote compare plans, Evernote, checked 2026-10-22.
- Evernote Starter and Advanced FAQ, Evernote, checked 2026-10-22.
- Evernote AI features FAQ, Evernote, checked 2026-10-22.
- What type of encryption does Evernote use?, Evernote, checked 2026-10-22.
- Evernote: export notes as ENEX or HTML, Evernote, checked 2026-10-22.
- How to download OneNote, Microsoft, checked 2026-10-22.
- Microsoft storage FAQs, Microsoft, checked 2026-10-22.
- Compare all Microsoft 365 plans, Microsoft, checked 2026-10-22.
- FAQ about Copilot in Microsoft 365 subscriptions, Microsoft, checked 2026-10-22.
- OneNote: protect your notes with a password, Microsoft, checked 2026-10-22.
- OneNote for the web: export notes as a PDF, Microsoft, checked 2026-10-22.
- How to share a OneNote notebook, Microsoft, checked 2026-10-22.
- Getting started with the OneNote Web Clipper, Microsoft, checked 2026-10-22.
- Joplin home, Joplin, checked 2026-10-22.
- Joplin help, Joplin, checked 2026-10-22.
- Joplin Cloud plans, Joplin, checked 2026-10-22.
- Joplin synchronisation, Joplin, checked 2026-10-22.
- Joplin import and export, Joplin, checked 2026-10-22.
- Joplin Web Clipper, Joplin, checked 2026-10-22.
- Joplin licence, Joplin, checked 2026-10-22.
- iCloud data security overview, Apple, checked 2026-10-22.
- iCloud+ plans and pricing, Apple, checked 2026-10-22.
- Import, export and print notes on Mac, Apple, checked 2026-10-22.
- Share notes on iCloud.com, Apple, checked 2026-10-22.
- Use Notes on iCloud.com, Apple, checked 2026-10-22.
- Use Writing Tools on Mac, Apple, checked 2026-10-22.

